Privatactus Incorporated
 
 

THE PERSONAL TOUCH PROFESSIONAL SERVICES INCORPORATED STAFF

SOMERSET WEST

AndrÉ DU PLESSIS

082 561 7423
andre@privatactus.co.za

AlberT HAVENGA

084 707 9675
albert@privatactus.co.za

Stanley DU PLESSIS

082 779 1299
stanley@privatactus.co.za

 

Tamsyn Nel

072 476 7674
tamsyn@privatactus.co.za

Deodi FOURIE

082 411 9943
deodi@privatactus.co.za

Eben HAVENGA

071 895 2246
eben@privatactus.co.za

Ruane HAVENGA

076 791 8915
ruane@privatactus.co.za

Jaco HAVENGA

082 414 4206

MadelEine BOTMA

082 780 5561
madeleine@privatactus.co.za

Rochelle Mentoor

078 057 4525
rochelle@privatactus.co.za

Elsa O'Neale

086 187 8878
accounting@privatactus.co.za

Bradley MARTIN

079 153 2720
bradley@privatactus.co.za

POLOKWANE

Daan Kampherbeek

084 470 8249
daan@privatactus.co.za

Carlien de Lange

015 295 0460
carlien@privatactus.co.za

THE PERSONAL TOUCH SECRETARIAL SERVICES

Steph DU PLESSIS

082 561 7422
steph@privatactus.co.za

Schalk FOURIE

021 847 0822
schalk@privatactus.co.za